Election Results!

The Votes Are Tallied!

Congratulations to the new and returning OkIPC Board members!

Russell Stevens, President-Elect
Tonya Dunn, Secretary
Amy Buthod, Treasurer

At Large Board Member Class 2016-2017
Lydia Calhoun
Lisa Castle
Marla Peek
Michael Porter
Jay Pruett

Look for information in the coming weeks regarding Board meetings and activities.


Don’t forget to register for the Oklahoma Natural Resources Conference. Early registration deadline is February 1st!  We look forward to seeing you there!

Register for Meeting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s